Reviews for Made Ya Smile Cypress, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile, we're proud of the fact that we were born and raised in Houston, and believe in providing the highest quality dental care to the Cypress, TX, community. If you are already a patient, we invite you to review our clinic so we can continue to serve you well. New patients who have questions or concerns can contact a member of our friendly team so we can address them as soon as possible. You can learn more about our treatment options such as general dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign® orthodontics, Lumineers®, and same-day emergency dental services. Made Ya Smile has multiple offices so you can get the care you need at a convenient location. Read below to see what previous and current patients have to say about our practice at Made Ya Smile.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2020

I was very nervous about going in for my cleaning, but they were very organized and took all safety precautions. Dr Dan and staff as always were professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2020

Had a wonderful first experience today as a new patient at made ya smile. All the staff were so sweet and they are thorough with explaining everything they are doing on your mouth. Highly recommend 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2020

Had a wonderful first experience today as a new patient at made ya smile. All the staff were so sweet and they are thorough with explaining everything they are doing on your mouth. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Alex was very friendly and helpful. The whole staff made my fear of going to the dentist much better. They are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Alex was very friendly and helpful. The whole staff made my fear of going to the dentist much better. They are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Been going here for 3 years now and not had a problem... Always professional and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

Bea was my hygienist, and did a wonderful job, answered all my questions and was very pleasant. The rest of the staff is very friendly, personable and always has been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

Bea was my hygienist, and did a wonderful job, answered all my questions and was very pleasant. The rest of the staff is very friendly, personable and always has been. The 2 important pieces of any dentist office are the Hygienist & Dentist. I feel the hygienist is the most important because you deal with her the most. They, again, have a very good one in Bea, and I will continue coming back! 👍👍👍👍👍... (Cypress Location) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The speciality department is very friendly and I will definitely be coming back here again. I asked for a different treatment plan and they were able to work with me on what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

After breaking a tooth, I needed to find a dentist quickly. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and was very, very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I will definitely be going back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

After breaking a tooth, I needed to find a dentist quickly. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and was very, very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I will definitely be going back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

ungodly pain. the horror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

ungodly pain. the horror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

All I can say, you looking for a good dentist. Look no further, these people are so Great, so very nice and very friendly Simply the best) Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Have been going here for several years and am very satisfied. My old dentist and hygienist were hacks and were never on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

The people are all so nice and helpful. I always leave feeling happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Have been going here for several years and am very satisfied. My old dentist and hygienist were hacks and were never on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very courteous, efficient and professional with top notch equipment! They do great, thorough work! Only complaint: had to wait 40 minutes before going in! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online