Reviews for Made Ya Smile Cypress, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile, we're proud of the fact that we were born and raised in Houston, and believe in providing the highest quality dental care to the Cypress, TX, community. If you are already a patient, we invite you to review our clinic so we can continue to serve you well. New patients who have questions or concerns can contact a member of our friendly team so we can address them as soon as possible. You can learn more about our treatment options such as general dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign® orthodontics, Lumineers®, and same-day emergency dental services. Made Ya Smile has multiple offices so you can get the care you need at a convenient location. Read below to see what previous and current patients have to say about our practice at Made Ya Smile.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great team! Wonderful service! Love to do my cleaning here. They always help me with anything, they are very professional. Alex at the front desk is always very nice and professional too. Thank y’all for a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great team! Wonderful service! Love to do my cleaning here. They always help me with anything, they are very professional. Alex at the front desk is always very nice and professional too. Thank y'all for a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES visiting the dentist, my first visit was phenomenal!! Everyone was professional, friendly, and patient. Tru, absolutely cleaned the **** out of my teeth! Will go back 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Let me tell you, if you have a dentist phobia GO HERE! I literally dosed off while they gave me a root canal. No joke. And no they didn’t give me strong meds or anything, Dr. DAN just has a very gentle and precise hand. Creme de la creme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Let me tell you, if you have a dentist phobia GO HERE! I literally dosed off while they gave me a root canal. No joke. And no they didn't give me strong meds or anything, Dr. DAN just has a very gentle and precise hand. Creme de la creme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2016

This is an excellent dentist and staff. Everything is professionally done and with a smile. Never a complaint about any work that was done. Top notch ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

This is by far the best dental clinic around. Great staff and dentist along with the best equipment I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2015

Very nice place I love coming here all the time you could never go wrong with made to smile if anybody know a great place it's here guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2015

Very nice place I love coming here all the time you could never go wrong with made to smile if anybody know a great place it’s here guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

Very very very friendly and helpful staff. Made you feel soooo comfortable. I was nervous about my first ever root canal. They help me with my anxiety. The dentist was awesome. Came in, did the job and was done. His staff and practice is so big and nicely kept. Will recommend this dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2014

Made Ya Smile Dental Office in Cypress has taken care of my dental need with professionalism and great courtesy.I do appreciate their expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

I normally go to a private practice dentist but since he retired I thought I would try Made Ya Smile since their appointment times are more liberal. I don't have perfect  teeth, I have been lucky enough to have inherited "bad teeth genes".   Everyone there has been fantastic! I know I have a lot of dental work to get done but when I got my cleaning they didn't pressure me.  A couple of months later I  decided to do one part of my treatment (since I could no longer eat with that side). I got in quickly and they were able to get my daughter in for her cleaning at the same time.   Bottom line: they are fantastic - great customer service - no high pressure "up selling" - and both times I had an excellent dentist!  Our entire family has a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

I normally go to a private practice dentist but since he retired I thought I would try Made Ya Smile since their appointment times are more liberal. I don’t have perfect  teeth, I have been lucky enough to have inherited "bad teeth genes".  Everyone there has been fantastic! I know I have a lot of dental work to get done but when I got my cleaning they didn’t pressure me.  A couple of months later I  decided to do one part of my treatment (since I could no longer eat with that side). I got in quickly and they were able to get my daughter in for her cleaning at the same time.  Bottom line: they are fantastic - great customer service - no high pressure "up selling" - and both times I had an excellent dentist!  Our entire family has a new dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. )Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2014

I had a great visit- lots of stuff done but they took time to explain and made sure I was comfortable. Very nice staff and Dr. Dan was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online