Reviews for Cypress, TX General Dentist Joshua Hiler, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile, we're proud of the fact that we were born and raised in Houston, and believe in providing the highest quality dental care to the Cypress, TX, community. If you are already a patient, we invite you to review our clinic so we can continue to serve you well. New patients who have questions or concerns can contact a member of our friendly team so we can address them as soon as possible. You can learn more about our treatment options such as general dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign® orthodontics, Lumineers®, and same-day emergency dental services. Made Ya Smile has multiple offices so you can get the care you need at a convenient location. Read below to see what previous and current patients have to say about our practice at Made Ya Smile.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great atmosphere and tranquil office setting. Didn't feel nervous or uncomfortable like I normally do. Lost my medical records. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Awesome Service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Maritza did an amazing job and most definitely went above and beyond....... MARITZA FOR PRESIDENT 🇺🇸 🎉🎊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. No surprises, gave an accurate quote before the work was done. Very professional but a fun laid back crew also. Will be going back for my six month checkups from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2022

Whole staff is really friendly the second you walk in and I did not have to wait very long before going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Friendly staff....courteous & quick services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Have been going to different dentist throughout the years, and finally found the right one for me & my family. My 3 kiddos feel very comfortable getting their cleaning, exams & braces done at this location, that's a plus for me. It's also close to home. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Brought my nephew in today for his cleaning/check up and had a pleasant experience! The whole team is welcoming and gentle. Would definitely recommend this office for children and adults More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2022

Great location! Excellent customer service. The whole office was very professional and helpful. Can’t wait to do my follow up appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Maritza and her staff are fantastic!! I have had a rough experience at a dentist in the past. They listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable and understanding. The procedure went perfectly with no pain. I have found my dentist and my family's dentist. Oh yes, the pricing is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

1st time experience here was Great! Nomei in the front desk was absolutely great! Very friendly and very professional! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Alejandra and Marrisa are the best and made my experience easy and stress free. - Cam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

I had a cleaning routine scheduled. Once I walked in, everyone from the staff made me feel at ease. Bee, my dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. She explained every step of the way to me, this was by far the best cleaning experience I have ever had. Dr. Hiler was friendly and to the point, I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

First time coming here and the experience was great! All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Maritza and Alejandra did an awesome job assuring I knew what was going on and guiding me where I had to go. The hygienist that took care of me was great and gave me some tips on how to care for my teeth. If you’re in the cypress area looking for a new dental office, this is the place for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Excellent experience as always at made Ya Smile Cypress, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2022

Dr. Dan Sperzel and his staff are courteous and professional. My husband and I have all of our dental needs met at the Cypress Made Ya Smile location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had a very enjoyable experience at Made ya Smile dentist office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They also worked quickly and efficiently that minimized my time there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

From the time I entered to the time I departed, I experienced excellent service. Ms. Bernie was the first receptionist that I encountered she was very warm and friendly and she answered all my questions. Then I met the dental assistant Nena, also warm and friendly . She walked me through each process very carefully and put me at ease. Nena then introduce me to Ms. Bee, the Hygienist who again very warm and friendly. Ms. Bee walked me through her process carefully, again putting me at ease. Dr. Dan also very nice, gave me more details about what was needed and why. Dr. Dan, Ms. Bee and Nena was very gentle with needle. That speaks volumes coming from someone like me who up until now had a phobia about the Denver for many years. Alex was the last receptionist I met who was also very warm and friendly. No one was pushy about having anything done that may have been unnecessary. I love this place. They did "Make me smile". My new dental office, the Cypress location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2020

Had a wonderful first experience today as a new patient at made ya smile. All the staff were so sweet and they are thorough with explaining everything they are doing on your mouth. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Friendly staff. Gentle hygienist. Very upfront about prices, options and helpful with insurance questions. No pressure over recommendations I followed or the ones I simply have in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I walked in with the worse pain ever. If you ever needed a root canal you know what pain I'm referring to!!!! But the moment I walked into this establishment and greeted by a caring woman, Amanda, I felt good. Dr. Dan and his staff are not only caring but efficient. I was in and out, feeling great. I've had two other root canals and this was a walk in the park, compared to the nightmare places I've been to. I will definitely be sharing my experience with everyone and recommending this place to the world!!!! Don't second guess it people. Dr. Dan is your guy!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2014

Made Ya Smile Dental Office in Cypress has taken care of my dental need with professionalism and great courtesy.I do appreciate their expertise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2014

I had a great visit- lots of stuff done but they took time to explain and made sure I was comfortable. Very nice staff and Dr. Dan was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online