24324 NW Freeway Suite 300 Cypress, TX 77429

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Cypress

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile, we believe in providing high-quality dental care to the members of our community in Cypress, TX. If you are already a patient, we invite you to review our clinic so we can continue to serve you well. New patients who have questions or concerns can contact a member of our friendly team so we can address them as soon as possible. You can learn more about our treatment options such as general dentistry, implants, Invisalign®, Lumineers®, and same-day emergency dental services. Made Ya Smile has multiple offices so you can get the care you need at a convenient location. Read below to see what previous and current patients have to say about our practice at Made Ya Smile.

Filter191 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr. Dan was great, he got straight to the point! Alex is compassionate and kind! The office itself and the staff are very nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

William did a great job cleaning my teeth today - very gentle!He gave valuable advice on home care and suggestions to improve my teeth for my next visit.I love Made Ya Smile dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Always professional and respectful.. I have been using them for 3 years now and haven’t had a problem yet.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Been going here for 3 years now and not had a problem... Always professional and respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Just recently switched to this location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to get me in on short notice and got me taken care of today! Comfortable environment, didn't feel like just another customer to them. They took their time explaining their concerns with the x'rays/ pictures they took. Definitely recommended! Will definitely be coming here for all my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Went in for cleaning and X rays. Will, the dental hygienist, did an awesome job. The cleaning job was first rate. He also explained the correct use of my Waterpik and proper flossing technique. He was helpful and genuinely interested in helping me maintain oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great people at this office from the front desk to everyone in the back. That's one reason i drive all the way from SW Houston to Cypress for my dental appointments! Plus Dr Dan is the best dentist in the 🌎. Will is great and Nina is my favorite person to provide advise or general conversation. Thumbs up to the team at Made Ya Smile!! Great Dental Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great team! Wonderful service! Love to do my cleaning here. They always help me with anything, they are very professional. Alex at the front desk is always very nice and professional too. Thank y'all for a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I’ve been going here a year now and the service remains outstanding. I just left from a visit today and they are still the kindest, most respectful group. I leave every time feeling important to them. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend this Cypress location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been coming to MadeYaSmile in Cypress for over a year, several visits. All the staff have been exceptional. I never feel like I am being rushed. All of my concerns have been met with compassion, friendliness and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I dread going to the dentist but this place makes it not so bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Alex was great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Bea did my cleaning, the Hands of an Angel. Love that she’s at my location. The staff is very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I dread going to the dentist but this place makes it not so bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

Bea was my hygienist, and did a wonderful job, answered all my questions and was very pleasant. The rest of the staff is very friendly, personable and always has been. The 2 important pieces of any dentist office are the Hygienist & Dentist. I feel the hygienist is the most important because you deal with her the most. They, again, have a very good one in Bea, and I will continue coming back! 👍👍👍👍👍... (Cypress Location) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Dan and Staff absolutely amazing they transformed my mouth, smile, amazing dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great first experience with this dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Felt very comfortable here...Alex is alot of help and Jess is just a professional in everything she does .... Going to be coming here from now on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Very personable and helpful staff. I have confidence in their skills and very much appreciate their professionalism and care. If you have doubts about your current dentist, I’d ask you to give this office (Cypress, Fx) a try. I switched from a large chain dentist, and I’m happy with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Great office; professional staff. The receptionist, Alex, was very good at explaining everything. Dr. Dan Sperzel was nice, easy to talk to and good at explaining what procedures I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Alex was great! Had all of the answers that I needed and made the paperwork very easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Fantastic Team. Very Professional and Painless. I would highly recommend them. I’ve had so many compliments on my teeth and it even makes me look younger. Definitely Made me Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Made ya smile wasn't the cheapest but they made me feel the most comfortable. With the most welcoming staff and thorough explanation you can't go wrong. Thank you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

My first visit. I am visiting bc I have need of a new dentist as well as needed dentistry work since moving and changing jobs. Great place. The staff, especially Alex was very friendly and warm. Very professional and courteous. I’m excited to have found “Made Ya Smile” Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Friendly staff everyone very accommodating.They go above normal to keep you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Went last week for the first time and everything was amazing. Close to where I live, friendly staff, and very informative on the procedures that were done. Speak to Bernadette she was very honest and transparent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

This was my first time visiting this place on 7/3/2019 and I had a pleasant experience. They made me feel welcome soonest I walked in the door. I came in contact with several employees and every single one of them were professionals! Definitely recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Short wait time, efficient. The staff were very friendly and an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

The front desk/staff were so sweet an very professional, I went in thinking a tooth extraction was going to be sooo painful and unpleasant but the treatment I received was exceptional. I didn’t feel a thing all I heard was the noise . I really appreciate them for taking care of me and reassuring me that they wouldn’t cause any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

They did a very quick wisdom teeth removal estimate for me and were very helpful when discussing pricing and payment options for a wisdom teeth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Friendly staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

This place is phenomenal! Staff and Dr.Dan are top notch and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else. As long as I’m in Houston they will have my business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I normally don’t leave reviews but I actually want to in this case. My dentist was very kind and gentle, I swear I barely felt the needle going in. They took their time explaining what would be done and after being told that my tooth was not able to be saved by another dentist, this dentist office WAS able to save it!!! Thank you, this will be my new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The staff at Made Ya Smile are friendly and professional. They answered my questions and made me feel welcome while I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great experience as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The staff at Made Ya Smile are friendly and professional. They answered my questions and made me feel welcome while I was there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very professional and made me very comfortable (as comfortablec as you can be).. getting my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Cypress office is awesome, very professional and friendly. Dental professionals always make recommendations to aid me in making the best choices regarding my dental health. Looked a long time for this type of customer, would not change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

The staff and the Dr. Dan, were very friendly and very efficient. This was my first visit I was a new patient. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff. I would recommend to my friends! Thank y’all, you did make me smile!😄Ms SA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great dental work and very helpful employees! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

The speciality department is very friendly and I will definitely be coming back here again. I asked for a different treatment plan and they were able to work with me on what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The staff was very friendly and I was seen quickly. Dr. Dan was very nice and thoroughly explained what treatment was needed and why. I was very impressed with this group and plan to continue with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

After breaking a tooth, I needed to find a dentist quickly. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and was very, very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy I received. Everyone was so nice and understanding. I will definitely be going back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

This place is amazing Dr. Dan and the entire staff is amazing. He really cares about you and takes his time with minimal pain. God Bless this Dentist and his Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Great work..maybe a little more medicine but thats just me.. Great people and great work and really fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Lisa is AWESOME!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Great service. Staff really cares about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

ungodly pain. the horror More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

They are the best! Thorough, professional, and patient friendly! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I was nervous about going to a new dentistry place but the people there made.me feel very welcome. They explained all the things I needed in great detail with several options on how to achieve my goals in restoring my smile. I recommend made ya smile in cypress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had my temporary crown fall off due to my love of chewing gum, against doctor's orders of course. Jess was amazing in putting it back and gave me very useful information about how better care for my tooth.I was in and out in about 20 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I have been there twice. Excellent corteous service by knowledgeable Dentists and staff. Modern and clean offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great had my surgery done for my wisdom teeth they did it great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The orthodontist is very detailed and he gives you all the options. After going over several options he wants to make sure you understand the plan. I’m definitely going to use made you smile orthodontist for my braces and I recommend them to everyone it’s a little bit more expensive but you get what you pay for and that’s good dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

They took the time to make sure I was calm and comfortable and talked me all the way through. Having teeth pulled is not fun but they gave me a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very professional and friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Really kind and helpfully talkative, quickest dentist visit I ever had. Come a long way since when I was a screaming kiddo getting braces installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

8/29/18 was my first time visiting Made Ya Smile dental office and it was a great visit. Dr. Dan was nice and informative. All of the staff I’ve encountered definitely made you smile. I’m very well pleased. The biggest thing was that the week prior I went to Mint Dentistry and although the amenities they have are nice and staff they are way to pricey. Made ya smile was extremely cheaper and offers Orthodontist and surgery all in the same office. Like I said before. I’ll be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr morales and Ray are amazing They make you feel good and safe. Sindy Medina works fantastic! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Exelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very professional & very kind!! Happy to have them take care of my teeth. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Exelent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2018

I am a chicken by all accounts of the word, and he was beyond patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2018

I highly recommend this dentist office, since I've been coming here for about 3 years. Great dentist, great staff, excellent customer service with modern dentistry technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Sperzel is incredible. I was actually considering not writing a good review for him because I'm innately selfish and don't want his schedule to get filled up BUT he really is amazing. The ladies in that office are so sweet!!!They were patient and compassionate and made my experience even better. Give them a chance! You'll be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

All I can say, you looking for a good dentist. Look no further, these people are so Great, so very nice and very friendly Simply the best) Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am big on Customer Service and very picky. The atmosphere at this facility was awesome. The wait time was quick and the staff was very friendly. The doctor as well as the assistant did an awesome job of explaining to me my procedure and and follow-up care. I strongly recommend Made Ya Smile for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The team at made ya smile dental was very professional and detailed in providing my dental service. The cleaning was done thoroughly and I was constantly being checked on. All in all very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great dentists and the staff are so sweet. I’ve been so afraid of dentists for the longest time after a bad experience. But Made Ya Smile made me feel comfortable and at ease. Had my infected teeth pulled and doing great. Can’t wait for implants & veneers! Love this dentist! I would highly recommend them - esp to anyone who has a fear of dentists. 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly, fast, and informative. Their modern facility is equipped with the latest equipment and dental tools that made my procedure fast and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

very important in that they just got new equipment to screen for mouth cancer as part of their standard procedure. A friend died 4 years ago from mouth cancer that could have been cured if caught earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice staff and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My teeth cleaning was performed by Cheryl who always takes excellent care of me! Cheryl has a gentle touch but is very thorough and she is the hygienist that I always request!! She receives top rating each and every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone was kind, cheerful, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room with a coffee bar and bottled water ... the entire experience was comfortable and they took time to make sure I understood everything that was happening and what the proposed plan was. They made me smile! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice and thorough when cleaning ur teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Every one was very kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick,efficient service and the staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff. Gentle hygienist. Very upfront about prices, options and helpful with insurance questions. No pressure over recommendations I followed or the ones I simply have in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience especially because I am petrified of dental offices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff. Great Doctors. Great Experience. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or relative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Went in for my regular cleaning and learned a lot about being pregnant and dental hygiene. Having my first child I needed to know this information and I’m glad that they shared it with me. Most comfortable dentist office I’ve ever been to. Entire staff is always nice and their is never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Have been going here for several years and am very satisfied. My old dentist and hygienist were hacks and were never on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

The people are all so nice and helpful. I always leave feeling happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2018

The service was awesome. The staff were really great. Nina, Reyna and Dr. Dan worked with me. They were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate that they were not quick to point out everything wrong with my teeth like somepeople do.... my mouth feels really clean. I will definitely be returning to them to work on my teeth. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Haven’t booked an dentist appt in an embarrassing long time . Walked in and had excellent service start to end, i really liked the ladies i was with first before seeing the doc. Can’t remember the first one but the cleaner was Cheryl . I was there 2 hours but it was my first visit though. . I most deff will be back . Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Cheryl was the hygienist, super nice. No one made me feel bad for being nervous. They gave their recommendations and did not pressure me into my choice. They totally understood my budget would limit what I wanted today. Friendly staff even on a busy day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great folks working here. My only suggestion is more staff but I also know it's been difficult after the storm so great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

No judging here, just the options to move forward. Friendly staff. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, very thorough Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr Sperzel was quick, professional and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional. Had a crown out on and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was extremely professional and nice as soon as I walked in the door. The clinic is cozy and doesn't have that scary dental office feel. The wait time was short and the overall appt was great. Dr. Dan and staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm doing my braces with the speciality team at Made Ya Smile. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and knowledgeable! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was so nice. Showed up early they took me right back. I would highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fast, friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have been a customer here for several years, and they are excellent! The hygienist and dentist at this location are skilled and very gentle, and they are always so careful to make sure I am comfortable and safe with all of my allergies. I am so happy to have found this team! I would recommend them to everyone! They always have the patient's best interest at heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent assessment and address of all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They were all very nice and helped me better understand what all was going to happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was nice and the dentist did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My first time visiting and I have finally found a great dentist. They were very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was a great experience best experience I've had in the dentist in years and years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As much as I hate the dentist, the staff here is awesome. They are attentive and gentle. I have finally found a dentist I like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing customer service ! I went in for a consultation because of wisdom tooth pain. They had me in and out within 20 minutes & setup an appointment for the extraction in less than 2 weeks from my consultation.. 2 days before my extraction they called to tell me about restrictions and were willing to answer any questions I had. On the day of my extraction I was sitting in the chair & prepped for surgery within 10 minutes of arriving..the nurses & doctors made me feel completely comfortable & relieved of any stress/nervousness. I was sedated & an hr later the procedure was done.. my driver was given the RN's number in case of any complications & I also received a complimentary phone call later in the day of my extraction just to make sure I was feeling well ! I truly appreciated the genuine care & compassion of everyone in this office ! Thank you so much you all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Forget your old (or current) dentist. At Made Ya Smile, the staff is friendly and very informative. There even is a staff member at the Cypress location that is quirky and funny like me. I fully recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I took my daughter for a check up and she was very nervous. Everyone was so patient and put her fears to rest. Very professional, knowledgeable, and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I want to recognize Cheryl for caring about me and getting to know me, not just my dental needs. I think these surveys should be sent after we checkout. Today I received the survey via text while in waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice dental office! Everyone is super nice and friendly, makes you feel your important! Highly recommend Made Ya Smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

No judging here, just the options to move forward. Friendly staff. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was a great experience and would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Pleasant staff very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Felt welcomed and everyone went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff at this location is always very helpful and know us by our first names as soon as we walk in the door. They great us with a smile and make us feel welcome. Thanks Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, very thorough Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff always friendly. This time I came in for a simple filling. I was in/out in less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are always prompt with service..Never had a bad experience with them yet..They explain everything well. .I like being able to go to one office and get EVERYTHING done there..Big shout out to Dr. Dan for always providing a pain free experience. Thanx to him I actually like to go to the dentist these days.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Entered was quickly attended. Everyone was kind. Definitely a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

it was a good experience! Greeted when I came in, called back very quickly. Didn't have to wait. Everyone is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They fit me in and got my crown re- secured in no time at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Was able to get me in same day. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was on time went right in. All was great. Thanks cherl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2017

Love how quick and professional the staff were. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES visiting the dentist, my first visit was phenomenal!! Everyone was professional, friendly, and patient. Tru, absolutely cleaned the **** out of my teeth! Will go back 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Let me tell you, if you have a dentist phobia GO HERE! I literally dosed off while they gave me a root canal. No joke. And no they didn't give me strong meds or anything, Dr. DAN just has a very gentle and precise hand. Creme de la creme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

Liked office location, staff and environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2016

No judging...just the facts on how we move forward. Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I walked in with the worse pain ever. If you ever needed a root canal you know what pain I'm referring to!!!! But the moment I walked into this establishment and greeted by a caring woman, Amanda, I felt good. Dr. Dan and his staff are not only caring but efficient. I was in and out, feeling great. I've had two other root canals and this was a walk in the park, compared to the nightmare places I've been to. I will definitely be sharing my experience with everyone and recommending this place to the world!!!! Don't second guess it people. Dr. Dan is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2016

This is an excellent dentist and staff. Everything is professionally done and with a smile. Never a complaint about any work that was done. Top notch ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

My first visit. Every one was very kind, explained everything. The hygienist, Cheryl was especially thorough and shared a lot of good information. Dr. Dan kindly wrote a clearance note for my upcoming surgery.I have already made another appointment. Would recommend the staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Very professional, and helpful. I was carefully cared for by their team.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The staff was really great and they provided me in great detail what I need to do to keep a healthy smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Everything, from doctors to nurses. They do a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I was very nervous about being examined, but the dentist assistants bedside manner was exceptional. Then the Doctor followed up with the same qualities and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've never had a more gentle dental experience in my 33 yrs. I am very afraid of dentists, drills and pain. When I found out I needed a root canal over a year ago, I avoided the procedure as long as possible from fear until the pain hit me so badly that I wanted to die. Dr. Dan performed my root canal with just the injection oral anesthesia and the laughing gas as its called. I was awake the entire time and didn't feel any pain every maybe a tiny bit of discomfort. I kept waiting and waiting fire the real pain and nothing it never came. I'm not afraid of dentists anymore. Thanks Dr. Dan hope you're reading this. The entire staff is so friendly. Love my new dentist and dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I walked in with the worse pain ever. If you ever needed a root canal you know what pain I'm referring to!!!! But the moment I walked into this establishment and greeted by a caring woman, Amanda, I felt good. Dr. Dan and his staff are not only caring but efficient. I was in and out, feeling great. I've had two other root canals and this was a walk in the park, compared to the nightmare places I've been to. I will definitely be sharing my experience with everyone and recommending this place to the world!!!! Don't second guess it people. Dr. Dan is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Had a great experience here. The staff treated me extremely well! Had a wisdom tooth pulled and two root canals. They made the whole experience extremely comfortable for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Nice people. Thorough treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great experience! Very friendly staff and Emma and Beatrice were very helpful in explaining my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

My teeth and gums feel good and staff is real friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

No pain, very thorough and to clean your teeth, they ask if you want flouride or not. They are all extremely friendly and professional! If you hate dentists, this is the place to go, because they will change your mind. I won't go anywhere else! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Friendly. No pain. Guaranteed work on the crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Everyone was so nice and friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Best place in Cypress! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2016

He was very kind to a very nervous patient. I liked his sidekick. .wish I knew her name. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had a visit for a chipped tooth. The Doctor and staff are very professional and they make you feel comfortable and less anxious. No pressure to have additional work done. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2015

It was great. Explained everything in detail, calmed my nerves, and actually looking forward to going back for the required treatment. The whole staff was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

THINGS WENT GREAT...I DIDN'T EVEN THINK THE DENTIST COULD BE A GOOD TIME. SUCH FRIENDLY ASSISTANTS AND AN EVEN BETTER DOCTOR. I WAS WORRIED BUT AFTER MY APPOINTMENT EVERYTHING FELT BETTER :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I've had 6 visits to Made Ya Smile, and had several different procedures. Each and every time I have been greeted by friendly and smiling staff members who seem genuinely interested in my dental care. Each and every person with whom I've had contact at this clinic has treated me like family. If you are looking for really high quality dental care in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Very fast but took their time to explain to the issue with my teeth. Very friendly and clean dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

This is by far the best dental clinic around. Great staff and dentist along with the best equipment I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2015

Very nice place I love coming here all the time you could never go wrong with made to smile if anybody know a great place it's here guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 05, 2015

Dr. Sperzel didn't sugar coat it at all like some orthodontists do and even referred me to someone who could help me! Great service and honesty. Would totally go back, maybe for lumineers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

Very very very friendly and helpful staff. Made you feel soooo comfortable. I was nervous about my first ever root canal. They help me with my anxiety. The dentist was awesome. Came in, did the job and was done. His staff and practice is so big and nicely kept. Will recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2015

This is the BEST dentist I have seen. I am a certified CHICKEN about the dentist and they go out of their way to ease my nerves and make the experience smooth and non-traumatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

I normally go to a private practice dentist but since he retired I thought I would try Made Ya Smile since their appointment times are more liberal. I don't have perfect  teeth, I have been lucky enough to have inherited "bad teeth genes".   Everyone there has been fantastic! I know I have a lot of dental work to get done but when I got my cleaning they didn't pressure me.  A couple of months later I  decided to do one part of my treatment (since I could no longer eat with that side). I got in quickly and they were able to get my daughter in for her cleaning at the same time.   Bottom line: they are fantastic - great customer service - no high pressure "up selling" - and both times I had an excellent dentist!  Our entire family has a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Very attentive, personable and explained in layman's terms what treatment they recommended. Dr. Dan is amazing. Referring my friends and co-workers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Wonderful and I actually avoided all dentists until this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Best place ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I love this office. Every time I go in, I am treated with respect and everyone is professional and friendly. They Explain everything and do not make you feel crazy for asking event the silliest questions. I know that when I come in, that I will be taken care of right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

My wife and I have anxiety issues especially when it comes to the dentist. The staff here makes us feel at home and makes sure we are comfortable. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

It' great to be greeted when you come through the door. Kinda like visiting a good friend. Friendly, eficient and professional in the best way. Glad I found Dr. Flores and all his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

I went to Made Ya Smile for the first time a few days ago and they were so friendly and professional. I could tell they really cared about my oral health and if I was comfortable. I definitely plan on staying with them in the future and I look forward to going back there for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2012

Wonderful dental office ! The staff are wonderful and Dr. Flores knows what he is doing which puts me at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great service! Extremely welcoming staff and friendly environment made my choice to continue with treatment at this location. I shopped around for a while and happy to go with Made Ya Smile for current treatment and future exams for the family. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Service was great. Thanks william. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

As a former dental assistant, I put my standards high when it comes to dental care. This office has a lot of ups as well as some downs. It wasn’t my first time here but it was my first time having a root canal and crown done. Both got done on the same day as my exam which was a plus for me considering I don’t live close. It’s been over a month since the root canal and almost a week since the crown (totally wrong shade btw but it’s a molar so who’s going to see anyway) was cemented and my tooth feels perfect. Dr. Sperzel (Dr. Dan) definitely isn’t the friendliest of guys but he did his work. The assistant helping out was amazing, she did just about everything short of the actual clinical dental work. Overall impressed with the atmosphere and friendliness of staff and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

What a great experience! Every single person I met was friendly and helpful. The energy of Made Ya Smile Cypress is professional yet chill. Great service and great people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr. Dan and all of his staff is absolutely so nice and so very friendly. Dr. Dan is so awesome just awesome dentists I recommend this man to everyone, This is the best dentist I ever had, now I did have an awesome Dennis in Louisiana and he retired I now live here in Texas and now Dr. Dan is stuck with me LOL thanks again everyone More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2018

Assistant Jessica was outstanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Taking cared right away what my visit is for. Very clean dental office, evaluated general oral care needed and showed possible expected outcome. Very professional and worked as a team. Will definitely come back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2018

Got exactly what I expected More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the staff and Dr. Dan! Dr. Dan is super fast and efficient on his procedures. The staffs are awesome, sweet and totally relatable. Would definitely recommend the Cypress location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone very friendly and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have been coming to this location for some time and I enjoy the staff and welcoming environment. The Dentist next to the Oncologist are the last doctors I want to see but my overall experiences at this location have been pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2018

Scheduled an appointment for teeth cleaning, was not informed I had to have a complete exam with x rays this visit as I was there 3 months prior for crown work and was told to schedule a visit for cleaning. After11/2 in office having exam , x rays and Dr. consult, I was told I should have gum treatments in addition to cleaning. When I declined gum treatments, I was told I had to schedule another visit for teeth cleaning . I left office without having my cleaning ( as scheduled) and will not be going back there to have my teeth cleaned. A total waste of my time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2017

Very courteous, efficient and professional with top notch equipment! They do great, thorough work! Only complaint: had to wait 40 minutes before going in! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Excellent service, very friendly staff, and very competent Dentist and hygienist! For somebody who is 59 and hadn't seen a dentist since Moises walked the earth, it was reassuring to have a professional staff! The location at Cypress wasn't half bad either! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The staff was very helpful and the facilities were very modern and clean. Their prices are reasonable especially since I did not have insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2016

Good dentistry , gentle and quick. There was very little communication between DMD and me. He only said what he was going to do period.His assistants were great, efficient, reassuring nd concerned about my comfort. DMD had way too many rooms of Patients waiting to be attended too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2015

The dental assistants were very nice and cute which helps. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. Dr. Dan was a nice guy for the 5 minutes i saw him. Good bed side manner. This was my first visit to this dental clinic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Recently noticed a sensitivity in a tooth that I decided to have checked out at Made Ya Smile in Cypress off 290/Barker Cypress. Staff was friendly, although I did feel like I was passed around to many different employees during my initial check up. One assistant to take X-rays and pictures, one to do my cleaning, then the doctor came in for about 5 minutes to confirm what the others had found before sending me the another person for consultation and to schedule another appointment. (The pictures were taken to generate a picture of what I would like if I purchased Lumineers for a bargain price of $8,000 of which I politely passed on. ) Cleaning was done well and I was scheduled for a cavity filling the following week. The procedure was quick and the doctor made it pretty painless. Only took about 20 minutes. I was happy overall with the services performed but was again made to turn down another offer on Lumineers and the consultation specialist even came in to offer another procedure for an additional cost while I was there. Overall the procedures seem to be well done, the office is very clean, and staff is friendly. Just be sure to prepare for a lot of sales pitches through out your visit as they clearly find opportunities to up sell regularly. On the upside, they did make molds of my teeth during the initial visit in order to provide free bleaching trays. Not a bad incentive for a first visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2013

Great people,great location and great service!! They truly care about the well-being of their patience teeth and don't try to charge an arm and a leg. I liked the fact that they did not try to scare me into getting all of my dental work done at once but instead let me know which tooth I definitely needed to fix ASAP. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.